(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

New to Denver

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I am very empathetic
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

I recently moved back to Colorado after 2 years in Boston and another 8 in Los Angeles. Even though there are things I miss about southern California I am excited about the change. The best part about moving back is being close to my family, as family and friends are very important to me. I am one of those people that can get along with just about anyone in any situation. I just simply have a respect for people and think no matter the differences something can be found to chat about. This may be due to the fact that we moved around a lot growing up. A few things I love; traveling, surfing, running, dancing, reading, happy hour, cooking, singing, movies, the Broncos, football in general, cocktail parties, Bloomingdales, taking advantage of opportunities that come my way, crossing things off my to do list, trying something new even though it might scare me a little, setting goals for myself and achieving them, heated discussions with mutual respect, and the list can go on and on. I am looking forward to exploring everything Colorado has to offer! Send me an email, any questions just ask. If I don't respond to an email it's because I'm not interested for one reason or another. Please don't send five asking why I'm not responding. :) I hope you are having a lovely day!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral