(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

"If love is the answer, could you please rephrase the question?" - LT

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm looking for someone who, like me, can have a good time doing just about anything and loves adventures; someone who loves the outdoors and enjoying it with friends; someone who is loyal to those closest to them and enjoys spending time with family. I love being outside and am always up for a hike in the mountains, but don’t mind rainy days when I can stay inside and watch a movie. I love to play sports as much as I like to cuddle up with a good book. I take my career seriously but never take myself too seriously. Like everyone else I like to have a good time. To me, a good time involves engaging conversation and lots of laughter. Those closest to me would describe me as a successful, driven young professional who is still in touch with my inner-hippie. I'm always eager to meet new people. I enjoy spontaneous road trips especially when heading to nowhere in particular. I'm looking for someone who makes me laugh and who may occasionally think I'm pretty funny too :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral