(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

64 | Denver, Colorado

I have been singly for a long time now and i,m ready to love someone and to be love,d by that some one thats for me'

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out






Watching sports


in his own words...

I'm a fun ,and down to earth man. I like to be around good people .i like jazz,old school r & b,and some old school rock. ..I would like to have my own dance partner LOL i call it dancing. I would like to have someone that,s easy to talk and likes to have fun. I ,m not a thrill seeker kind of man but i love horse back riding, i like racing go carts, i can swim. I want someone that who wants to hold hands on walks . It would be nice to have someone that want to cuddle when watching movies. I like taking long trips and would travel. Live concerts are nice. I just looking for my partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • No formal education