(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Let laughter and adventure lead the way!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports



in her own words...

I've been told that I have an adventurous spirit, that I'm an old soul. And while I'm able to make others laugh, I often find myself laughing just to myself. Next to family, friendships are the most important thing to me. I am always looking to have a good time whether that's just doing yoga, going for a walk or laughing until the tears start to roll down my cheeks and I can't breathe. That right there is one of my most favorite things! I grew up in Durango and moved up here to Denver a little over a year ago. I am loving the city, and love that I am still close to the mountains. I appreciate a guy who is honest and who has good integrity. Along with this goes, of course, a great sense of humor, generosity and kindness. I'd like to be with someone whose family is important to him, and someone who loves animals. I think the key to a successful relationship is good communication and connection. Also, staying positive about things is a plus! There are so many things to be grateful for! Who knows, you might just be my man.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree