(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

"We love because it is the only adventure." ~ Nikki Giovanni

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

This profile writing is quite the exercise isn't? How to sum up who I am, all that I want, and in manner that is real, entertaining and not total prattle? Well, you're on this site too, so I'm sure you can relate. Me? I am an open and generous with a passion for the things in life that feed the soul. You know - music from the heart, the natural outdoors, quiet moments with family and friends that don't require words, an over-the-edge laugh that brings tears of silliness, a passionate kiss that you just don't want to end. People usually describe me as even-keeled, compassionate and optimistic. I tend to look for the best in others and definitely am a glass half-full girl. Sometimes I come across sort of serious, but especially once I get comfortable, I am all about letting my imagination run and not taking myself too seriously. I care deeply about the work that I do, and I am devoted to bringing health and happiness to my life and others' through conscientiousness, quiet artistry, and a sense of humor. My ideal match is someone who shares my love for travel, is up for exploring all the awesome nooks and crannies of my beautiful home state (yes I'm a CO native), digs my neurotic husky/shepherd dogs (they are my heart), loves good food and wine, and is self-confident without out being self-absorbed. I would love to find someone who is equally at home exploring the city's offerings of art and culture or kicking back with friends after a good long hike or day skiing with a beer and a simple meal. I love my job (most of the time), have phenomenal friends, my family is amazing. I've learned that life rarely follows any preconceived path and the best gifts are those that are earned through living with an open heart. So there it is. Do I love my I know who I I happy? You bet. Would I love to find someone to share my time with, have some fun with, and make a connection with? Absolutely. Might you be the one to align your path with mine? Let's see!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral