(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

"Life begins at the end of your comfort zone." -Neale Donald Walsch

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being pretty new to Denver, I am still so excited to explore the city and the rest of the state. I am a first grade teacher and am incredibly passionate about my work and the kids that I work with. Outside of work, I love to spend time with friends, doing anything from a weekend in the mountains to checking out the different thrifts stores to concerts or just watching a movie and making dinner. I also love to spend time with my almost two year old niece that lives close by. Reading is also something I enjoy, and always love getting recommendations! I also enjoy being active, whether that be hiking, biking, long walks or runs. I am looking forward to the summer so I can get out and enjoy the beautiful Colorado outdoors. Travel is another really important aspect of my life. I have travelled to Sierra Leone, Africa twice to teach at an orphanage. I also spent a semester in Rome during college and got to travel throughout Europe the summer afterwards with my best friend. I can't wait to get back to Europe to see more! Lately though I have been trying to travel through parts of the United States that I have yet to spend any time in. Overall, I am looking for someone to enjoy the everyday with, as well as spontaneous adventures. I hope to share some common interests, but I am also looking to learn from and enjoy the new interests of someone else. Sense of humor is also a really important thing to me. I love to laugh and am looking for someone that will laugh along side me. I am a fairly independent person, but am looking for someone to share the many aspects (emotional, spiritual etc.) of my life with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral