(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Quiet, Loving, Caring Gay Man in search of Love

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out


Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hey all. I been in and out of relationships. I have had my heart broken a couple times. Nothing out of the normal. But I am looking for that lasting love. I am looking for that commitment, that honesty and that faithfullness that seems to be so vacant from our society these days. I can't say enough that I won't stand for games or gimmicks. I want to love the person I am with, and I want their love in return. I am honest, open-minded, caring and understanding and expect the same from my man. I respect the ability to communicate well when it comes to problems. I want someone who will want to talk and work through any problems, rather than turn & walk away in anger. I like someone with goals. Goals are what drives us in life. I hope to be there to help my man reach his and receive the same in return. I love sitting at home, watching a movie, playing video games, cooking, having fun. I also enjoy going out to movies, dinners, drives, going to get a drink once in a while. I am not really into the gay scene though. I am more of a quiet, small-town-minded guy who enjoys companionship, friendship and a close-knit group of friends and couples. I do like meeting new people, but just on a more personal level than at some bar or party with strangers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any