PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Hernan

30 | Denver, Colorado

live life to the fullest with no regrets

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a 25 year old hispanic male. I'm currently working part time at a pharmacy, and going to school full time to get my undergrad. I am just an average guy, but a lot of people tell me that I am more mature than most guys my age; I don't know if that's a compliment or an insult. I really enjoy going to the gym and lifting weights. I also like to learn new things; knowledge is power. I spend a lot of time studying, and I rarely get an opportunity to have fun anymore, so when I get the opportunity I like to take advantage of it. I spent a couple of years working in industrial construction, and that gave me an opportunity to travel all over the country, so I have lived in and also seen many places. I stay busy and trying to find the time to go out and meet woman has become a challenge, and the fact that i am shy doesn't help. I admit I haven't had the best of luck with woman and that has costs me to stop dating. I am not looking to meet the love of my life on this website. The only thing I am looking for is someone to get to know and also have a stimulating conversation with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college