(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Compassionate, Supportive, Protective

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am Compassionate, Supportive and Protective! I am a Fitness Trainer and Wellness Coach who likes to play as hard as I work! Loves dancing, going out to movies, and in, drives to the mountains, working out together, concerts at Red Rocks, also like training people there, and being playfull at home! My match Loves life, Physically active, Good lisener, Not sweating the small stuff, Independent and as Patient as your able to be! Loves the simple things in life, loves to be supported and supportive and allow me to treat you like the queen that you are! I truly believe beside every sucessfull good man is more sucessfull and better woman!!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree