PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Daryl

48 | Denver, Colorado

Duh oh!

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I do things on the spur of the moment

find out your type »

His 5 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Wine tasting

in his own words...

When I was a kid I took my Rubik’s Cube apart then put it back together in order, I solved it my way. I knew a long time ago, I wasn’t meant to be a “cog” in the machine of life, stuck in one place going round and round; I was to be the oil that flows through all the workings. I believe in making the best of every situation, there is always a way. I try to know a little about everything. I’d like to meet someone to share this life with, explore the world with, and to be the center of my attention. Someone committed to building a loving, supportive relationship based on give and take. ......... "When a man's an empty kettle He should be on his mettle And yet I'm torn apart Just because I'm presumin' That I could be kind-a human If I only had a heart." "I'd be tender, I'd be gentle And awful sentimental Regarding love and art I'd be friends with the sparrows And the boy who shoots the arrows, If I only had a heart."Though I have not yet seen her, She is beautiful. Though I have not yet heard her, Her voice is sweet. Though I do not know her name, It brings me joy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any