(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


63 | Denver, Colorado

Laughing makes you live longer.

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am mostly a quiet person, treat others with respect, have a good sense of humor, enjoy traveling, would like to meet someone that makes me laugh and does not mind a little flirting! Someone always open to trying something new, and that can get enjoyment from a sunset walk on the beach holding hands. Ok, my profile is not so informative I just noticed. I work for a major airline based in Newark NJ. I travel international routes and never seem to tire of seeing new places around the world, or in the US for that matter. I am a dog guy, had Siberian Huskies in the past. There aren't too many things I'm not willing to try...bungie jumping.....maybe not. haha Would rather parachute out of a plane. I tend to opt for the road less traveled, less people on it! I would love to meet someone that enjoys a good laugh as much as anything else. I miss romance, it brings out feelings like no other. Enough for now, maybe another edit sometime. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any