(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

Virginia L

69 | Denver, Colorado

The confidence and strength of a woman is seductive.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single woman, working in healthcare and love my job. I also have a quick wit, can be sarcastic at times, but none the less, quick. I am an honest woman, to a fault at times, and I am looking for that in others. I have a select group of friends that I totally trust. They have described me as someone they can confide in without reservation. I am very professional in the way I dress in the hospital atmosphere and out of the office arena. My ideal match should be someone who cares about his health, his appearance and is considerate of, not only his family, but friends and co-workers. He should have a clean and orderly home and care about the way it looks. He lives a healthy lifestyle; is not a couch potato, is active and creative when asked "what should we do this afternoon, and enjoys doing things on the "spur of the moment". He should be someone not afraid to show emotion, love, and be able to open up with direct communication. Cleanliness and hygiene are very important to me. Taking care of ones self is priority. He should be willing to share in my interests as well as I share in his interests.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree