(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | Denver, Colorado

"Anyone can catch your eye, but it takes someone special to catch your heart." :)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports





in his own words...

Pure and natural, with a great heart and spirit. Honest with no games, because that is what life is about. Someone who knows what, "The Big Picture" really means? And a Woman who knows her purpose. I am man seeking God, and all that he offers. I would like to meet a woman that knows the fundamental link we all share on this earth. If one can answer that, A soulmate you have found..“I believe that GOD has a woman designed just for me, as I am designed for that special woman out there. We come close in meeting our designed match, but our past pains and mistakes can throw us out of cink with reaching the feeling of a perfect relationship. I know she is out there waiting and wanting that special feeling of being love by that special someone. The universe of our love has no end. I must continue to search for that soul-mate from which GOD has designed just for me.” “I BELIEVE YOU HAVE TO LEARN TO LIVE WITH WHO YOU TRULY ARE. UNDERSTANDING AND HOW USE BOTH OF YOUR STRENGTHS AND WEAKNEESES TO ONES COMPLETE ADVANTAGE. I FEEL THIS IS THE KEY TO SUCCESS IN WHAT ALL LIFE HAS TO OFFER.”

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree