(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

Someday, someone will walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked with anyone else.

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I am very empathetic
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am seeking a companion I am single and I am a very happy person. I am a person who would be considered glass full most of the time with friends and family, projects and work. I put a lot of energy into everything I do and try to savor and enjoy something about each day. I grew up in Denver and spent some of my adult years in Arizona and California. I have a career and love my work but I am also a teacher and am passionate about loving what you do and sharing it with otheres. I am an artist, I love to cook, I am an avid reader and I love movies, plays, music, food, friends, walks and surprises. I am old-fashioned about manners, love, respect for one another and doing the right thing. Life isn't worth living without laughter, surprise, and something to look forward to, even if it's just waiting or tomorrow. I would love to travel to the places I have not yet seen and enjoy them with someone by my side. Could that someone be you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any