(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

"All that you need is in your soul."

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello, my name is Giovanni. I’m new to this whole online dating deal so go easy on me. I’m a simple guy really. I try my best at everything I do. Try to help others when I can, try to understand where people are coming from before making judgments or assumptions, am a huge nerd at heart, love to learn new things, try new things, I follow the Golden Rule and treat others like I’d like to be treated, I try to be the change I wish to see, also really been trying to focus on the present lately and not so much on the future, I have a group of friends that I’d do anything for and I'm trying to buy a house so I can get a dog. Oh and in case you were wondering I am working on my shirtless bathroom pic, just can’t seem to get the lighting right…. Yes that was a joke. I guess maybe not a very good joke if I have to say "that was a joke". Hope you laughed. I'm looking for a best friend to share my life with and be a part of theirs. A lady who is confident and happy in the person she is and isn’t mean or vindictive. A good sense of humor is key, I love to laugh and have fun. I’m sure there’s more but that’s a good baseline to start.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral