(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone that i can feel comfortable talking to first. Then if there is anything there we can go from there.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an easy person to get along with. Family is important 1st of all. My job starts early so i do tire kinda early as well. So if your a night owl your not going to be for me. I like football games as well as the next person. But if your not into sports that's okay to. I like to go to the car races in the summer. I read a lot of books of all different kinds. I am looking for someone that might have the same kind of hours i do. Someone with a good job, i don't plan on taking care of that person like they were my own kids. Someone that likes ice cream and a variety of different movies is a plus. If you like chick flicks that's even better. Someone that reads is great. I'm kinda a home body but that don't mean if i had the money i wouldn't like to go places. There's a lot of places and things that i would love to do. I like history. Old forts and places are great.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any