(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

Creative and Fearless seeking same!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts




in her own words...

I live by the philosophy that everything happens for a reason. I am a writer who is creative and unique who enjoys horror movies, dancing, and trying new things. I am seeking a friend who enjoys the same and is open to new opportunities and adventure who is patient and understanding. I can be mellow and just want to hang out and other times a little high strung. I am searching for someone who is my equal who can balance the chaos that is me :-) One of the big things about me is I am a horror fanatic. It's kind of a deal breaker if a guy doesn't like the adrenaline of fear. Needless to say my two favorite days of the year are Halloween and Friday the 13th and my favorite month, October. Yes I'm that girl, but fake fear not real. I also love to dance and would love someone who would be willing to learn, and not just swaying back and forth, but ballroom and swing. I am also 30 and want someone on the same page as me. I am looking for my equal, but who can challenge me as well, have common interest, but differences we can share. I don't play games, already had that guy, so if you're looking to play games and I am not the girl for you. I am open and honest and want my guy to be the same. I don't believe in secrets. I am a little shy at first, but once I am comfortable with someone you may be wondering when I'll stop talking, but also have my moments of solitude. If you are patient yet challenging, who is strong and take charge, but is okay with the girl taking the reins once in a while, someone who is looking for a strong independent person, then I am that woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any