(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Georgia girl moving to the mountains!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a nice, fun loving person! No really, I am! I come from the deep South with great values. I have a great sense of humor and can be shy at first, but warm up quickly. I love to laugh and have a sense of adventure that can best be described as spontaneous. Working on my doctorate right now, but not a book worm. I love to put the books down and have a great time. I'm not high maintenance, I'm down to Earth. I want to find a my best friend in my soul mate, someone I can confide in, travel the world, and enjoy this journey called life. Love to have lazy weekends where I do nothing at all, but do have a need to go out at times, even if it's just for dinner. I'm easy to please and hardly ever have a temper or get mad. I want to find someone that makes me laugh without trying. I find intelligence, shyness, confidence, spunk, charmers, sense of humor, and a huge heart very attractive. I don't have a set physical appearance, I believe that when you find the right person, the chemistry will be there and cupid will do his job! :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral