PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Gabriel

29 | Denver, Colorado

Nothing ventured nothing gained

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

Greetings! I am a Colorado native which is actually kind of hard to find these days. So you can catch me fishing one day, watching a ball game the next, and then seeing a show at Red Rocks in the same weekend. I have lots of interests and I think what you do should reflect and be in balance with what you want the rest of you life to be like. For me that means working in something that is creative and interesting while giving me the flexibility to engage the most important things in my life, like family, friends, and adventure. So right now I am still narrowing and looking for the right fit. That said I am an aspiring nursing student trying to get in to a very competitive program. For jobs I am in food service and do work for a land survey consulting firm, which means lots of hiking and being outdoors. I also have my hand in some work for an art consulting company and a potential craft beer club. I have a pretty laid back personality and I like to goof around a bit. I enjoy outdoor sports, traveling, and I love food, especially ethic. I like books, films, and new ideas. My friends and family are the most important thing to me in my life. For travel in recent years I've been all around Europe and Morocco and will soon be going to Thailand. What I am looking for: I am interested in a down to earth type of girl. Sorry to all you flighty/shifty types, this guy needs more substance. For me looks are important but there are all sorts of beautiful women everywhere so I’m not going to narrow it down based on bodily configurations. Lastly, I’m in to a girl with a sharp mind and a warm heart. If you’re interested shoot me a message. Cheers

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral