(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


59 | Denver, Colorado

Want to go to go to Paris, bike in Tuscany, snowshoe in the moonlight, sip wine by the fire?

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Do you love trying new things? Do you have a sense of adventure? Do you like to travel? Do you love to laugh? Are you slow to anger? Do you know how to share your feelings and what's on your mind? Do you have solid values and ethics and expect the same back? I am from New England and all my family is on the East Coast. I love Colorado and have been here over 11 years. I adore the mountains and love to be active. I especially like road biking, golf and skiing with some hiking thrown in. I am game to try most anything once - no jumping out of planes though! I love to laugh and enjoy life. I love being challenged on any level. I can be an introvert or an extrovert depending on the situation. I love to travel, enjoy cultural events, music, movies, sports events, dining out, and hanging out with friends. I also love animals and kids. I believe in living life to it's fullest and having fun. I am looking for someone that is comfortable in her skin, knows what she wants, has a great sense of humor and zest for life, is professional/successful and enjoys the day to day of life; as well as the fun times. Must have excellent communication skills and the ability to laugh. Looking for friends first, but open to a relationship if something develops...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral