(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Denver, Colorado

Come on, let's enjoy life!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Contrary to me looks, I am not "prissy" or high maintenance, I have slept in the desert with a billion stars all around (what was that song?)....and peed in the bushes in the morning...don't care to that anymore..I love life and adventure, being spontaneous, humor, love to laugh at silly stuff, can be serious too, love hugs, affection... pda's... kisses, etc. I LOVE photography and travel, good food, good conversation, light hearted men with great sense of humor. I would like to find someone to share the good life with, someone to hold close and treasure... someone sweet and loving to keep forever, someone who can laugh and make me laugh, not take life to seriously, someone sensitive and smart who never gets angry over little things, like getting lost on a road trip, just sip a little wine and have fun, no matter what comes along.... well almost... a lobotomy would be bad!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 68
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college