(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


64 | Denver, Colorado

I'd like to have someone to have fun with and who has the same interests as me. Friendly and very giving nature. Life is what it

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out










in her own words...

I'm looking for someone to share my time with in a friend sense to start. He must be very giving and since I plan to go to Ethiopia again someday to see my friends and help where I can I would like to have someone who would love to come with me. I, love 50's music and dislike country. I love anything on the paranormal and dislike Christians who push their beliefs on me. They do more talking than doing. I have three grown married children, eleven grandchildren and one great granddaughter. My family is number one with me. My friends say I look alot younger than my age, I am a hard worker and do more than I should for my family and friends. That I ha ve a good sense of humor and that I deserve better than I had in my former marriage of 40 years. Children make me smile and seeing people do for others. I'm most proud of myself for getting a divorce after living with a man who was very disrespectful of me and cheated on me for 40 years. I'm proud of myself for spending time on my own in Africa by myself when everyone was worried about me going by myself. I'm proud of the giving nature God gave me. I'm so grateful for my life and what I have learned and will continue to learn. Since I am so recently divorced I have no social life but am looking foreward to whatever God has planned for me. It would be wonderful to spend time with someone who respects me as I would them and would accept me for who I am as I would them and just have fun

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 59 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school