PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kat

45 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for the right person to share life with. Friendship first then where it take us.

Her 9 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am honest sincere, I never say what I don't mean..."what you see is what you get" with me. Not a game player and I look for the same. I am very outgoing, have a great sense of humor and love to laugh, I'm looking to enjoy life and new experiences and building new friendships / relationships that could possibly lead to that special lady gracing my life. I enjoy watching sunsets, enjoy wine tastings, trying micro beers and experiencing all the Colorado breweries. I have a real passion and love to cook and create a great meal, especially for that special someone. I am really handy and can fix almost anything, but a master of none. I'm a huge Pittsburgh Steeler fan and love to watch all the games. I enjoy bike riding and hiking. I absolutely love dogs and animals. Iam a professional. I am extremely blessed with an amazing family that I love with all my heart!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any