(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Something witty and wise, with a touch of irony.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

About six years ago, I decided that I would live in another country. Unfortunately the only thing I retained from my high school German class was "Mein auto ist kuput" (which isn't even correct). Alas, I had to choose from an English speaking country. Fate decided it would be New Zealand. I lived and traveled in New Zealand for just under a year in 2007. I arrived not knowing a soul or really anything about the country. The time I spent there helped me to define who I want to be as well as flesh out who I am. Before this, I had no idea that I could walk into a room full of strangers and leave having at least one friend. I wasn't sure of what I was capable of and even what I wanted to do with the rest of my life. Some of the most important lessons I learned were: --Every once in a while, it's mandatory to have a silly six year old moment. --Everyone who enters your life has something to teach you. Whether it's someone who decides to pack their suitcase at four in the morning in the middle of the hostel room or a German who gets annoyed at the American usage of 'pardon.' --Marmite is not good. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise. --You have a choice in who you surround yourself with, no matter if it is family or friends. --The world is small. Sometimes it only take one or two degrees to know find a connection. In time, I hope to return someday. I want to share my experience with someone who will appreciate skiing on an island in the middle of the Pacific and then taking a short drive to the beach. Although I'm not traveling as much as I'd like to now, I do appreciate the quick trip to the mountains. I'm a native and avidly love what Colorado has to offer. I love the quiet that follows a good snow storm, but unless I'm skiing I want to enjoy it from inside. Colorado will always be my home, no matter how far I travel. I work hard when I'm at work so that I can enjoy the off time that much more. My job is important to me, but n

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral