(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

What do you call a wild acorn?

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello, i'm Garrett. I am a fun and outgoing person. I love to laugh and love to make others laugh. I enjoy going to movies a lot. I have lived in Colorado a little over 2 years now and I love it. I am a very independent person and have been for awhile. I currently go to Metro State and I am studying Physical Education. I am going into my senior year this year. I enjoy working out on an original basis. I enjoy playing and watching sports, pretty much every one. I am looking for someone who is easy-going and looking for something real. I want someone I can go out with and try new things. From going to new restaurants or going on a random drive in the mountains. I want someone who I can just be myself around. I am a very caring guy who is looking for that special someone. If this sounds like what you want in a guy, send me a message. (I love a girl who makes the first move).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral