(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | Denver, Colorado

Realist with a sense of humor seeking similar to laugh with!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Being European I think I blend more with a well traveled guy with a broader, more worldly outlook on life. I have logged plenty of college years, but even though an education may increase the likelihood of a match, it's not essential...but good table manners are... I believe you can be kind without being weak. I believe you can be successful without being a kiss A or being an A. I believe you can be a great parent without being your kids best friend or an unrealistic idol for them. I believe nobody owes you anything but basic respect ...but drive, passion and good character will bring you what you deserve. I am more attracted to a person's drive than their status, and find "woe-is-me's" and people who whine about past wrongs they can't get over, rather annoying and a life drain. The ability to problem resolve life's hiccups in a healthy, timely manner is essential. I'll be your shoulder to cry on when you need me to be, but I don't want to be anybody's full time shrink. I would prefer my match to have resolved and/or stored away any divorce/child custody issues and is well balanced and comfortable with who he is. If he has a crazy ex-wife then she should be living out of state. If he is divorced and has kids, then he should be settled in his new way of life and parenting. I'm looking for someone who wants to and is able both emotionally and financially, to share the fun things life has to offer. No long distance relationships, you need to be accessible geographically (what the hell is going on in Texas that they have to import from Colorado ??). This man should have a wide range of what constitutes "fun" with no particular agenda. I'm open to suggestions and will bring my own :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral