(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

respect to be respected. love to be loved, treat others the way you want to be treated

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »


Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love family, honesty, loyalty, and respect. I could tell you what you want to hear!!!, but I won't ,, I am not rich, but I am a very hard working woman and I am proud of who I am. I am not book smart, I am street smart-- if you don't like it stop reading and look for the next candidate. I was born in Honduras, I came to the united states when I was 15 years old , things didn’t turn out the way my mom and I planned. At a very young age I got married and had 3 children, unfortunately in life we do not have it the way you want. I raised my children by myself and I have no regrets of any kind , they are my strength and my motor, they are light of my life. My almost 22 year old son is a responsible, hardworking, loving, respectful, young man; my 20 year old beautiful daughter is beautiful from the inside to the outside, smart, dedicated, going on her third year in Colorado State University; and my 18 year old boy is in Denver community college. He is my hero, his persistence and positive attitude has overcome all obstacles is his short life nothing is impossible for him. As you can see family is very important because I am a firm believer that blood is thicker than water. I’m an open minded individual and would like someone to mirror that attribute. I am a very loving person and love to cuddle. I feel and been told that I have I little girl in me. I am very simple person. Simple little things make happy, I love to be spoil if you treat nice I will treat you nice. I want a respectful loving, honest loyal man. I love a man with a sense of humor I appreciate a person who puts a smile on my face. (Sarcastic humor its fine not too much.) I find a man very attractive when he is self-reliant and not afraid to get dirty. I love music and of course I love to dance, if you can dance that’s a great plus…l like pretty much all type of music, but hard/screemo rock. I love Latin rhythms – romantic, salsa, cumbia, bachata etc. , I love Turkish and Arabi

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any