(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Live Life to its full potential

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in his own words...

I would describe myself as someone who is dedicated to my family,my career and being able to still have fun in life. I enjoy music and can always be found with headphones or music playing constantly around me. I dont play any instruments but I love singing. I get up for work everyday and enjoy going to it. My job makes a difference in the lives of people if it ever comes down to our fire crews at the airport having to respond to calls or incidents, I take pride in my work and I go home after work knowing I gave it the best I could. What I'm looking for in another person is honesty,loyality and strong family values. Someone I can have an amazing time with sitting at home watching tv/movies or going out for a nice dinner or anything else that comes to mind. I'm very involved with my family so I would like someone equally dedicated to family. Also a sense of humor and being able to joke around and not get offended easily. Just all around a great person to spend time with doing whatever at anytime and enjoying life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Not Religious
  • education:
    • Any