(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Simple but special, like a fine wine

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Too many selfish women seek men because they want to be taken care of. They want someone that will pay the bills, cook and clean for them, fix the car, buy them things... that is not a mate, that is a parent. I don't need another mommy or daddy. I want to be known as the one who gives and loves more than what she gets in return. I want to fall in love with a structured man. Someone with his manhood intact and can make a decision and not back down, even if it isn't easy. He says what he means and means what he says. Someone who will let me be strong, independent, a strong arm and sounding board when he needs me. Know that I will care and support him. Someone sweet, funny, can carry an intelligent conversation, and above all else HONEST. I want to share birthdays, anniversaries and just have fun together holding hands and each other. No kids, just us. I like to cook, walk in the mountains, drive to nowhere and snuggle. I love spending time with my lover and no matter what we're doing, it's special to me and my camera is ready. I can sport a dress and heels, but I'd rather wear jeans and t shirts, especially YOUR t shirts. ;) I am turned on by motorcycles, cologne, tattoos and sexy voices. You don't have to buy me anything or take me anywhere fancy. Just be a man with your mind open to the world and not nestled in your you know what. That turns me off and I will turn you out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • No formal education