(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

The Weather is Here...

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a down-to-Earth, laid-back, grounded guy who is looking for an independent, jeans and sweat-shirt kind of girl to hang out with and enjoy the simple things in life. Someone who places more value on experiences and relationships than material things. In the summertime I go to the mountains as much as possible to go fishing, 4X4ing, hiking and exploring. I'm a Colorado Native and there is so much of this state I haven't seen. One of the things I enjoy the most is being in the mountains on a clear summer night when you can see billions of stars-simple yet spectacular!! In the winter I ski occassionally, enjoy attending live sporting events and try to play a few recreational sports as well. There is always excellent live music year around in Denver as well. I'm looking for someone who shares and would like to partake in some of my interests as well as introduce me to some of their own. I travel a lot for work and while I do enjoy traveling and taking short trips around the state, it would be a plus to find someone who didn't mind staying in and just hanging out on occasion as well.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any