(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | Denver, Colorado

Smile and enjoy it...lifes too short to not

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a hard worker and very career focused. I need some one who understands the demands of my job. i am a loving person who is not afraid to show my emotions. i put a sincere care for the people around me and its important that I maintain the relationships in my life. i like to socialize and have fun but also know the importance of moderation. I am driven both personally and professionally. looking for someone who is patient, understanding and knows how to have fun as well have intelligent conversations. I love music just about as much as I love the kitchen and on my days off it is not uncommon to find both of those things happening simultaneously.I love to shake my ass and when "that band" comes to town I try to do everything I can to get there. i love it when my girl joins me. my ideal woman needs to have the ability to be extremely goofy with me as well as being active and carry the everyday practices of health. diet is very important. I vote with my dollar and do my best to stay as far from corporate america as I can. i am an organic omnivore with a knowledge of sustainability. thats pretty much me without giving it all away.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral