(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

I really just want a good person to share this time with!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing Sports





in her own words...

I am a fun out going person that needs some one that can handle a strong willed woman! I say whats on my mind and where my heart on my sleeve! I have a dog who is my world and 87 lbs) and work a lot! I have never gone on a dating sight tell now, I really just don't know were to meet new people! Like I said I work a lot so outside of that I don't go to the bar and don't really want to meet anyone at a bar! I do go out when I can with my girls and I really like to go to hip hop shows........ underground hip hop is something that I love and dancing is some of life's best medicine! I also snowboard (as much as I can) I love to horse back ride to (my horse passed a few years ago) Right now I have hot pink hair and I love it! my natural color is dirty blond and I will have to go back some day..... I really like tattoos and I have a few of my own and am not done yet! I don't like when people lie to me and I can always tell when they do so if you have that problem we will not get a long.... I also like to travel and see new places!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Other
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school