(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

I'm new to San Francisco. Will you show me the city?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm fun to be with and love to laugh. I'm very supportive, caring and enthusiatic about my friends' success. I love my job and enjoy working. But, I love to go out and have a great time, too! My friends say I'm fun, compassionate, intelligent, a great listener and have great energy. I do a lot of volunteer work because I've been very blessed and want to give back to others. I'm very adventureous and love to try new things and places. What I'm looking for is someone who is funny, fun-loving and loves to laugh, and is kind to others. I enjoy doing a lot of things and I like to date someone with a energy and a sense of adventure. I like someone who is responsible, honest and financially secure physically fit and does what he says he's going to do. I'm new to the San Francisco area. Would you like to show me the city?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral