(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for a fun, sporty, sassy girl - Look no further. You definitely want to get to know me

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports



in her own words...

Look no further, you definitely want to meet me I am a young professional living in Denver, ready to meet new people and have fun new experiences. You should be warned, I have quite the sense of humor - mostly sass and sarcasm, so if that isn't something that interests you, I am probably not going to best fit for you (sissy). What do I enjoy to do the most? I am an avid soccer player (playing atleast 2-3 times a week) that enjoys just about any athletic activity. I prefer to date a guy that also enjoys athletics and doesn't mind a girl with a bit of competitive edge. From pickup volleyball at Wash Park to running to competitive soccer, I am definitely not afraid to sweat and I'm game to try just about anything. Other than sports, I enjoy all types of activities. I love to travel (and do so whenever I have the chance), spend time with friends and family, and have the occasional veg out days watching bad TV and movies. Most nights you can find me meeting up with a friend for dinner, going to a late happy hour (and yes…I admit..I am a beer lover), or staying in and watching a movie but I also enjoy going to concerts, comedy shows, or any fun activity happening that night in the city. My dating style combines traditional and modern concepts. I don't expect to be wined and dined… I'm a big girl with a big girl job that can handle myself - although I'll never turn down a chivalrous man that insists upon being a gentleman! My ideal relationship is built off friendship where I can hang out and joke around, but one that also has those extra sparks. A guy won't last with me if he doesn't like to laugh and can't handle letting out that silly goofy side. I am more traditional in the sense that I don't mind more casual dating in the beginning, but I am looking for someone who is looking for a relationship that has the potential for being more long term and isn't just looking for a fun time in the short term. If that is your style, that's fine, it's just not the way that I

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Graduate or professional degree