(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


51 | Denver, Colorado

The fun side of normal! Add to that Active, honest, and outgoing.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Playing Sports








in his own words...

I'm open minded, up beat, and out going. Enjoy being outside and working with my hands. Also like musems and learning new things. Love dancing, live music, cycling, sunny days on my snowboard, and afternoons at the park with my dog and friends, playing guitar, photography. I hope to find a gal that has some similar interests, and would also be up for sharing new adventures and learning now things together. Takes care of herself inside and out, physically active, has a good head on her shoulders and a warm heart. She should have a good moral compass, value honesty and good friendships. I believe trust and balance are important to any relationship along with good communication. You may not be good at these things but at least be willing to get better at it with me. Of course chemistry has to be there. Hard to tell if you have chemistry over email... a little easier on the phone.. and best in person. P.S. If you don't have a picture, I don't think you're seriously looking.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral