(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Did I really just join

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Well, I have to say I can't believe i just signed up to There was a time where I felt the same way about instant messaging, myspace (never joined), texting, and facebook. I am introverted enough, I don't want to think about every adjective that describes me. So, what I do/have done: obtained a chemistry degree which I unfortunately use, ski, bike, hike, backpack, yoga, tennis, mountain bike, read. I am hoping the description of myself also depicts my ideal match. I guess I'm just looking for someone with similiar interests, possibly health conscience, outdoorsy, crunchy, eager to explore, down to earth, and just an attitude of trying to enjoy every second we have on this planet. Oh and a companion to explore Denver and occasionally find ourselves in a little trouble. If I hit a chord, hopefully we can chat, if not (and you made it this far through my description) good luck to you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any