PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vickie

53 | Denver, Colorado

To make my man happy and meet his needs is what would make me happy. family and communication is important to me.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I grew up on an 80 acre farm in Alabama and from there I learned the art of hard work and how to treat people and care about people. It made me really take a look at life and grow up knowing that people are souls in bodies and they need to be cared for and nurtured and loved. After I left the farm I got a culture shock because I joined the Army and saw the actual world. I traveled to Germany and saw them bombing the buildings and cars. I saw people die and was kidnapped twice. It just proved what I already knew, that people really needed more love than I could give them. But I would do my best. I served for 8 years. All I could. Now I am a disabled vet. and have been thru 2 marriages. I have one son over in Afghanistan now on his second tour. He has given me a grandson, Cole. He and Mauri his mom are in Ft Bliss, Tx now waiting for Adam to come home in May. I am looking for a man that loves life and sports as much as I do. That wants to go out to the venues and sporting events with me. That wants to help people. I started this business where I make stocking caps for the homeless and disabled vets and give them away to them and their families. I love doing it. It makes me feel good. My man has to love my puppy. She is a terrier/ daushaund mix. saphire is her name. She is 5 months. just a little thing. I am trying to train her. I love to cook and entertain and perhaps he would like to help. Sex is important too but its not the only criteria. and its not high on my list. friendship first. Let's get to know each other and see how that goes first. okay?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral