(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


67 | Denver, Colorado

When life gives lemons-make lemonade

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I am very empathetic
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing cards


in her own words...

ABOUT ME: Hi - my name is Sandra (not Sandy). I am 5'4' tall (?), currently 198 lbs (and gradually losing). My hair is dark brown and eyes are brown. I find myself in forced retirement ( unable to find employment-but still looking) with a small stipend from my SSI and equally small benefit from a tenured employment with the City and County of Denver. I moved in with my mother in Lakewood in February this year after leaving Kansas and my fourth marraige attempt. Mother is 89 and oxygen dependent and her memory is beginning to fail her; I hope to be able to keep her in her home for as long as she can be safe and healthy enough to do so. My work history is mostly in the medical support area except for 7 years when I changed career field to earn my Commercial Driver License and drive combination tractor/trailer over the road - mostly in the eastern part of the country. I am finishing up a two year Associates degree with University of Phoenix (online courses) in Medical Records/Billing and Coding and hope to graduate with a 3.72 GPA in September this year. WHO I'M LO0KING FOR: Someone who doesn't mind taking the time to get to know me as I get to know you through email communication at first. I place a high value on honesty and mutual respect. I am more interested in what is really on your heart than what you look like. I don't care what color your hair and eyes are, or for that matter whether you even have hair. It matters little to me how much you weigh or whether you are tall or short. Talk to me and I will listen and try to understand - listen to me and do me the same courtesy. I would much rather have a strong friendship than a marraige. Three failed marraiges has made me a bit gun shy. Lets see if we connect on a real level.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 60 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any