(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

I'm funny and practical, what about you?,

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out












in her own words...

Well, a little about me I am very Independent, I am a very loving person, love to be affectionate, cuddle, holding hands in public, love to cook! I do have a sense of humor, I love laughing. Love going to movies, theater, Dining out, going out to the mountains,camping,biking hiking, fishing, going out on a boat.exploring new areas,very outdoorsy person, love any thing to do with outside, going to flea markets, festivals. going to the park holding hands with that special someone, I do have a son that I am very close with, he is my world. What I am looking for is a compassionate, loving, caring, respectfull, trusting, can communcate, have a great sense of humor, I like a little sarcasm, once in a while. Also easy going, does not like to argue or has drama, I don't like the bar scene, I don't like to play games,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college