(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Denver, Colorado

You only get to go around once, make sure you enjoy the ride!

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

First, I have no degree in marketing, experience in marketing, but here I am marketing, how did this happen? I have worked very hard for the last several years and am comfortable in my life and my skin. I have been to Iraq and a manager in healthcare, feel free to ask me which is harder over a glass of wine. I reached a point that I am actively changing the work-life balance as it has been pretty skewed to the work side. That being said, a big ambition of mine is to examine what entrepreneurial opportunities arise as healthcare changes dramatically. I LOVE to travel! Next adventure, Hawaii and back to Europe. I still enjoy doing all the activities that I moved to Colorado and even a few that I’ve picked up here and will being doing them more. Skiing, hiking, mountain biking or play golf are all great fun, even better if there is a great road trip involved with any of them. Locally, going to wine bars, restaurants, or staying in and cooking a great dinner. The best part of all the things I like to do, they are even better when you do them with someone that you truly enjoy spending time with. If you are up going to wine tastings or enjoy the adventures available to us in Colorado, please send me a note.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any