PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kim

39 | Denver, Colorado

"Mountains are not fair or unfair. . . . "

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi - I'm not really good at writing about myself, so here it goes. I grew up in Montana and am a total outdoor person. After spending 10 years on the east coast, I finally made the move back west, Denver to be exact. I'm looking forward to my first full ski season in the Rockies since college. Nothing beats a perfect powder day! I'm also hoping to make an attempt on a few of the 14ers in CO (ok, so maybe the goal is all of them, but. . .). My travel obsession for the past few years has been Asia, with trips to Nepal (EBC during climbing season - AMAZING!), Thailand, Laos, India, and Singapore. There is still lots of the world to travel though. . . Looking to meet someone who makes me laugh, enjoys the outdoors, likes to travel, ski, cycle, dive and generally be active outdoors. That said, I'm definitely down for chilling out every once in a while. So, I'm definitely keeping this short and sweet. It's hard to get to know someone via a profile - I much prefer meeting people in person. Anyway. . .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral