(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Happy and happy

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »






Performing arts



in her own words...

A good boy friend everything to thier mate. What i mean by this is that he could be part of all aspects of your life. He is a friend that you can talk to about anything and everything. He knows when to give u your space to let you be you and knows when to step in and talk to you when He feels like u are going in the wrong direction. He does not nag. He can comprimise and come up with solution for the better of the relationship. He is your biggest fan and cheers you on to be the best person you can be and does not get intimidated by your brilliance. He knows that you need to make up your mind and make decisions for yourself and has trust in your choices. he knows that everything can not be her way....He pays attention to her mate and knows all the ways to drive her wild in bed. His main focus is to please his mate in all 5 planes of life..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral