(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Fun fun

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • I change my mind easily

find out your type »

His 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi, im 28, I am a fairly competitive person so I like to play alot of various games. I like sports, football would have to be first followed by basketball. I also enjoy pool. bowling, playing poker or card games, or just hanging out with good friends. I have alot of other interest and hobbies, just a few are listed above. I listen to just about any kind of music, but mostly rock through the day and r&b at night. I have been in the same career for 11 years and by default have gotten pretty good at it. I have recieved my masters in both engines and chassis systems. I work hard to get what I want and what I have, and take pride in being successful. In the summer I try and go camping every weekend, to bad it doesnt happen, but I try. I like to go fishing, or take the quads to the sand dunes. Alot of the time I will go to just sit by the fire and roast some smores. Im kind of the shy type when it comes to group settings, and would say one of my biggest fears is public speaking, but in small groups or one on one I can hold a good conversation with anybody. People who get to know me tend to stick around forever and become good friends. Well if you have any other questions you should definetly not be shy

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • No formal education