(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

Will you be my Thunder Buddy?

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi my name is Kelli Being born and raised in Colorado I am without a doubt a Bronco's fan-I love me some bronco's football. Watching sports on tv is not as much fun as going to the games, so I am always up to catch a game with friends. When the Bronco's aren't playing you can catch me snowboarding. I live for the weekends in the winter when I can snowboard and long for it during the summer -only three more months to go. YAY!!!!! Don't get me wrong I like to hike, bike, swimming and kayaking too but I love love LOVE snowboarding. I have been dancing my whole life. Irish step dancing, Cajun dancing,zydeco dancing and my new favorite line dancing. I am always trying to convince my friends to go with me,still trying to convince them. I am open to learning more style of dance because its a fun way to let loose. I like being in water more than I like being on land. I grew up swimming and that has transpired into my job. I enjoy teaching people how to swim, I'm pretty good at it. I am currently going to school for my degree in Biology. I am fascinated with underwater sea creatures, I could spend the whole day at the aquarium. I am looking for someone who is willing to just put themselves out there and try new things...with me. I hope I can find that someone.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any