(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


55 | Denver, Colorado

Let's make each other happy and enjoy life...

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Looking for someone who is selfless... to share dreams with, to work down that bucket list "together". Do you have dreams you'd like to fulfill with someone? You only live once. I'm willing to take a chance. Are you? I have to warn you I'm not used to being asked what "I" would like to do... I probably have more simple interests, than complex. It's the little things that really matter. Holding hands, kissing, oh how I love to kiss! Snuggle, that's gotta be the best, and a big hug making you really feel like you were missed! It's important to have your own interests, but compromise is a big part of a relationship... communication, oh communication, that's a big one! Acceptance, yep, that's another. I have a 20 year old son living on his own, and I'm very proud of him! I have a 19 year old daughter who is still my "roomie", but very independent, going to college, and soon to be on her own. I could go on for the remaining 3,000 characters remaining, but I think I should leave some room for our first conversation :-) I'm not sure how to connect until I subscribe, and I am not subscribed yet... any ideas?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any