(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

A giggle a day keeps the glums away!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, outgoing person who loves to live life! I love my job but also loves living outside of my profession. I always tend to enjoy being busy rather than just lounging. I like to do things at the spur of the moment, just because! I am not a movie watcher as I tend to fall asleep; but, I will say I love to snuggle up and snooze while my partner enjoys a movie:) I feel as though communication is key to a successful relationship. I am an honest person who expects honesty in return. I enjoy alone time as well as time hanging with friends, along with my partner. I also believe my partner and I need to have our own fun/alone time. I am looking for a man who will accept me for who I am...not perfect, but always willing to do my best and learn from one another. I need someone who is patient and will let me be independent in my struggles, when they arise, but will be a shoulder and ear to lean on. I am looking for a man who has strong family values and accept my family for who they are. I need a man who loves life and living it, willing to try something at least once,but willing to always do the same ol', same ol'. I love to travel and want a partner to experience new adventures with. I enjoy working out and keeping fit and would hope my partner has the same/similar desire and respect to his body. Funny and intellegent are great qualities to be around. I also am looking for a man who enjoys children. I ultimately desire a fun-loving man who loves me for me and me to love him for who he is, we all have such great qualities amoung all of us:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral