(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


48 | Denver, Colorado

My glass is always at least half full!

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out





in her own words...

I am an easy going, friendly, kind, compassionate and adventurous person. I am happy with who I am and am happy in my life. I grew up mostly in Denver and love Colorado- I just wish there was an ocean here. I absolutely love to travel and would love to see more. I have 2 great kids- 7 and 11 who live with me full time and we are a great team. We have a lot of pets and a wonderful home and really just try to live happily in our lives together. If all of that is o.k. with you then keep going... I am a person who loves family and friends and I am looking for someone who loves the same type of life style. I am really looking for someone to be a true partner in life with me and my children. I would love someone who is honest, is happy in their own skin, who has a positive outlook on life and is easy going but responsible for themselves. I would love to find someone who is up for anything and has fun whether it goes perfectly or not. I lived in Africa in the Peace Corps and am passionate about world events, people and helping others. I love diverse cultures and am always looking to learn as much as I can about the world. I have some hopes and dreams about Africa but that is for later... If you are someone who really wants a great friend, partner and family then I might just be the one.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any