(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Kick the tires and light the fires. Let's do this.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I believe that happiness in a life is a choice. And I choose happiness. I am in a transitional state in life. I don't know what the future will hold, but I know it will be good. And I welcome the challenges that will come. I'm just trying to get an understanding of what is out there in this brave new world. Life's a roller coaster, and I want somebody to ride it with. Somebody that values and appreciates what I have to offer, and also knows the value of what they have to offer. In return, I can offer strength. Understanding. I believe that if you do what you can to help you partner be happy, but understand that they are on their own journey here too, that two people can retain their individuality but build a beautiful team together. As I saw somewhere else, life is a team sport! I work out often, and am looking for somebody that takes care of themselves as well. Physically and mentally. Somebody that likes spending a night in by the fire watching a movie, a weekend in the mountains, a night out on the town, or just a stroll around the block.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral