(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | Denver, Colorado

Ready for the next step

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a single mom , love my job very much . Family means a lot to me . Im happy with who I am just ready to meet my best friend and partner . I am a sweet loud girl from Texas and yes I watch football. I am very romantic , love movies , music , camping ( in a tent ) , and taking pictures ! I have not had much luck with online dating . Getting a little bummed . I am waiting to meet the guy for me and not just take whatever . I think we should enjoying the same things . Therefor we would want to hang out and enjoy each other. I am looking for that guy that wants me in blue jeans and ponytail as well as lipstick and heels. I really like snuggleing on the sofa and watching movies . Not a big bar kinda girl. I work for the airlines and have my passport , means I travel free and want to more. I love animals just dont have any at this time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any