PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Nicole

49 | Denver, Colorado

I might not know what love is....but I know what it aint", lets go there

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm a good hearted person who is compassionate, understanding, well balanced, financially stable and someone who takes life in stride. I am a optimist and always look as my glass is if half full. love to have a good time!... I have so many friends, a great family and enjoy to do just about everything. I am very active and looking for someone that can pack up in little notice for the day trip, weekend or better yet a long vacation, but I am also starting to enjoy a little downtime at home for a change.I listen to all types of music, nights on the town, movies, nice restaurants, boating, the lakes, camping, 4w riding, general fun and also just relaxing at my cabin on the river. have an honest belief that life is what you make it, so never be shy about going after the things that matter to you. To be fair, this sometimes results in truly spectacular disasters, but as my mom always said, "the things that don't kill you make the best stores later." So, I've accumulated my share of good stories over the years, but I have no regrets. If you can't laugh at yourself then you need to do a reality check- we're all accidentally funny sometimes. As far as self-description goes, the things that come to mind are cheerful and persistent. I don't judge and I have a very open mind. I've discovered that I really like people- everyone has a story to tell and hearing them adds to the richness of life. Last but not least, I'm absurdly optimistic. A given situation may be dire, but I always believe that something better is just around the corner. I am looking for a woman who is fun and outgoing. I am also looking for someone who like sports, and hanging out with friends as much as I do. I also like to work out and go to movies. I do, also like to stay home with that special someone and have a great weekend together. (wink wink) I am looking forward to meet a lady with family values, and to be open minded with my child, as I would be with yours. She also needs a sense of humo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any